RSS

Wait…. I could SWEAR I put eyeshadow on this morning! – Cover Girl Smokey Shadow Blast – Viewpoints

13 May

A few weeks ago I signed up for the BzzAgent Cover Girl Smokey Shadow Blast campaign and was really excited to give it a try. I’ve been trying to achieve that smokey eye look I’m always reading about in magazines but hadn’t had much luck.  Unfortunately, this product didn’t do much to help me accomplish that look either and it totally wore off of my face within a few hours.  Very disappointing!
Check out my review on Viewpoints.com here :

Wait…. I could SWEAR I put eyeshadow on this morning! – Cover Girl Smokey Shadow Blast – Viewpoints

Posted using ShareThis

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 13, 2010 in beauty, Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
